[Skip to content]

Adult Competitive Teams

Richmond Hill Soccer Club has 9 affiliated adult teams currently playing in various competitive divisions. If you are interested in trying out for one of these teams, please contact the individual team's head coach.

For details on trials for our Men's and Women's Provincial Elite teams, which will be led by coaches from Ryerson University, click here. 

Adult Men's Teams

 Adult Women's Teams

U 21 OSL

Coach: Jerry Umanski

  jjflash@rogers.com

 

OWSL Provincial

Coach: Ivan Joseph

  joseph@ryerson.ca

 

 Coach: Beth McCharles

 

 Assistant Coach: Tina Cook

 

 Assistant Coach: Natalie Bukovec

 

OSL Provincial Elite

Coach: Filip Prostran

  filip.prostran@ryerson.ca

 

Assistant Coach: Kasy Kiarash

 

YRSL Premier

Coach: Ernie Henderson

  ernie.henderson@sympatico.ca

 

OSL Premier

Coach: Mahyar Kohbad

  mahyark@groupofgl.com

 

YRSL Black

Coach: David Mathurin

  dmathurin@outlook.com

 

YRSL Senior O35

Coach: Brian Boccia

 brian@stonewoodovens.com

YRSL Silver

Coach: Gabriel Borges

  gabeborges9@hotmail.com

 

 

YRSL White

Coach: John Powley

  johnanddebbie@rogers.com