[Skip to content]

Club Contacts  

Board of Directors

President

Diarmuid Salvadori

president@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Vice President

Ernie Henderson

 

 

Secretary

Jim Pagiamtzis

 

 

Treasurer

Brenda Brazier

 

 

Director, Competitive

Dee Marcoccio

  

 

Director, Soccer Development

Ryan Gorewicz

 

 

Director, Recreational

Zaven Tchilingirian

 

 

Director-At-Large

Pradeepta Chakravarti

 

 

Director-At-Large

 

Androulla Ammendolia 

 


Club Staff

Technical Staff

Technical Director

Mark Marshall

mark@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

High Performance Manager

 

Nadine Powell

hpm@richmondhillsoccer.com

Technical Project Manager

 

Bobby Lennox

bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com

Senior Staff Coach

Henrich Svetko

henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Staff Coach 

Andy King

andy@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

Staff Coach

 

Kaelyn Thom

kaelyn@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

Staff Coach

 

Unika Hypolite

 

unika@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

Staff Coach

 

Hollie Babut

hollie@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

Goalkeeping Coach

 

Rasih Pala 

rasihpala@gmail.com

Head Referee

 

Steven Penkarski

headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Operations Manager

   Barbara Malloch

barb@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Office Administrator

   Jan Cass

jan@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Coordinator, Member Services & Events

   Tara Carothers

tara@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

Coordinator, House League

   Stina Markou

stina@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

   Michael De Rose

michael@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

Partnership & Sponsorship Team

  

partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com