[Skip to content]

RHSC Coaching Staff

Richmond Hill Soccer Club boasts a great number of experienced and qualified coaches, including 13 Nationally licensed coaches, 24 Provincially licensed/certified coaches, and numerous Long Term Player Development (LTPD) certified coaches. Below is a list of some of the most qualified and experienced coaches that we are proud to have as part of our remarkable RHSC Coaching Staff.

Anyone interested in coaching with RHSC in our Rep program should contact Club Head Coach Henrich Svetko at henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com or 905-883-4990.

Click on a coach to view their Coaching Bio! 

Club Head Coach                      

Henrich Svetko

(CSA 'A' & UEFA 'A')





Nationally Licensed Coaches

USSF National 'A'  /  CFF National 'A'  /  UEFA National 'A'  /  CSA National 'A'                                  

Melody Carroll


Jacques Ngassam


Jeff Strauch


Mark Marshall






CSA National 'B' / UEFA National 'B' / USSF National 'B'                                                                     

Juan Barreto


Andy King

(CSA & National Youth)

Ryan Gorewicz


Ramin Kiaiefar



Nadine Powell


Diarmuid Salvadori

Diarmuid Salvadori


Bob Munro

Bob Munro


Colin Francis







Provincially Licensed Coaches

Provincial 'B' License                                                                                                                           

Antonio Ferazzoli

Julia Hamer

Lucian Hutanu

Unika Hypolite

(National Youth


Casper Kleczek

Chris Love 


Kaelyn Thom

(National Youth)


Adeel Raziki  

C License                                                                                                                                          

Alex Caterenciuc


Juan Garcia 

Mel Marcoccio 

Hilliard Serrao 


Provincial Pre-B Certified                                                                                                                      

Walter Alvarez  


Steve Carraretto

Pat Escobar

Andrew Marcoccio

Fabian Peralta 


Vince Principato

Tim Rennie

Shahin Tarkavennejad

William Yami


Bobby Yung

Al Hess 


Mohammad Jamali





Long Term Player Development (LTPD) Certified                                                                                 

Ricky Wong

Laura Walker

Don Ippolito

Mike Valenti


Guo Weiwei

Roger Crawford

Lewis Fried


Catherine Marosszeky

Simone Grant 


Rocco Lamanna

Ivan Mak

John Powley

Pouria Mirazimi

Hesam Mobini

Nick Pandikiu

Novin Rouzegar


Cassandra Rea


Sam Sedghinia


Martina Stefancic

Christian Temelkovski


Dave Tullo 

Andre Serero

Dejan Vugrinic






Licensed Goalkeeping Coaches

Rasih Pala


Brad Cater