[Skip to content]

Richmond Hill Soccer Club Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact the Club by phone at 905-883-4990 or by email at info@richmondhillsoccer.com.

Technical Director    

Mark Marshall

mark@richmondhillsoccer.com  

 

 

Operations Manager    

Barbara Malloch

barb@richmondhillsoccer.com  

 

905-883-2874

Senior Staff Coach

Henrich Svetko

henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

905-883-2862

Head Referee 

Steven Penkarski

headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

647-992-4990

Office Administrator

Jan Cass

jan@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

905-883-2866

Coordinator, Member Services & Events

 

Tara Carothers

tara@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

905-883-2869

Coordinator, House League

 

Stina Markou

stina@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

905-883-2870

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

 

Michael De Rose

michael@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

905-883-2872

High Performance Manager

 

Nadine Powell

 

hpm@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

 

Technical Project Manager

 

Bobby Lennox

 

bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

 

 

Staff Coach

 

Andy King

andy@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

905-883-2868

Staff Coach

Kaelyn Thom

kaelyn@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 

905-883-2863

Staff Coach

Unika Hypolite

unika@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

905-883-2865

Staff Coach

Hollie Babut

hollie@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

905-883-2871

Partnership & Sponsorship Team

 

partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com