[Skip to content]

Rep Goalkeeper Training

Our Rep Goalkeeper Training will be held on Richmond Green Junior field and is scheduled to run from Sunday, June 3 to Sunday, August 26. The training will be led by RHSC's Head Goalkeeper Coach, Rasih Pala. 

Since the training will take place on Richmond Green Jr., which is a grass field, the sessions have the potential to be cancelled due to inclement weather. The programs coaches will notify parents and players if a cancellation does occur. The full schedule for the summer can be found below.

Sunday June 3

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys & Girls / U21

Sunday June 10

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday June 17

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday June 24

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday July 8

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys & Girls/ U21

Sunday July 15

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys & Girls/ U21

Sunday July 22

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday July 29

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday August 12

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday August 19

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21

Sunday August 26

09:00am to 10:00am – 06/05/04/03 girls

10:00am to 11:00am – 06/05/04/03 boys

11:00am to 12:00pm – 02/01 Boys and Girls/ U21