[Skip to content]

2017 Rep Coaches

2009 Boys

 2009 Girls

Lead Coach: Pouria Mirazimi

   pouria.mirazimi@gmail.com

 

Lead Coach: Juan Barreto

   juan_jaimeb@hotmail.com

 

Coach: Hiliard Serrao

   hasc2@hotmail.com

 

Coach: Simone Grant

   grant.simone547@gmail.com

 

Coach: Hesam Mobini

 mobinihesam266@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

2008 Boys

2008 Girls

Lead Coach: Bobby Yung

   bobby.richmondhill@gmail.com

 

Lead Coach: Ivan Mak

   ivankkmak@gmail.com

Coach: Nik Pandikiu

   pandikiu@hotmail.com

 

Coach: Michael Distefano

    michaeldistefano21@gmail.com

 

Coach: Rocco Lamanna

   rlamanna.95@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Coach: Ricky Wong

 ono188@hotmail.com

  

 

Manager: Pradeepta Chakravarti

 pradeepta@rogers.com

 

 

 

2007 Boys

 2007 Girls

Lead Coach: Shahin Tarkavennejad

 shahin.tarkavan@yahoo.com

 

Lead Coach: Lewis Fried

 hc.rhsc2007girls@gmail.com

 

 Coach: Mike Valenti

mikevalenti@hotmail.com

 

Coach: Cassandra Rea

 cassandrarea@yahoo.ca

 

Coach: Soroush Pourmahram

  soroush_mrtp@hotmail.com

Coach: Laura Walker

 laura.walker@dcmail.ca

 

 

2006 Boys

 2006 Girls

Lead Coach: Walter Alvarez

 walterg_a@hotmail.com

 

Lead Coach: Steve Carraretto

 scarraretto@gmail.com

 

Coach: William Yami

 wyami@yahoo.fr

 

Coach: Martina Stefancic

 m_stefancic@hotmail.com

 

Coach: Fabian Peralta

 peraltafa@icloud.com

 

Coach: Cassandra Rea

 cassandrarea@yahoo.ca

 

Coach: Roger Crawford

 craroger@gmail.com

 

 

 Coach: Christian Temelkovski

 christiantemelkovski@gmail.com

 

 

 

2005 Boys

2005 Girls

Lead Coach: Antonio Ferazzoli

 aferazzoli@hotmail.com

 

Lead Coach: Nadine Powell

 nadineandkevin@sympatico.ca

Coach: Jacques Ngassam

 ngassamjacques@yahoo.ca

 

Coach: Sam Sedghinia

 sedghinia@yahoo.ca

 

Coach: Guo Weiwei

 gwwcxqd_0718@hotmail.com

 

 Coach: Adeel Rizki

 adeel.rizki@gmail.com

 

 Coach: Mike Valenti

mikevalenti@hotmail.com

 

 

 

2004 Boys

 2004 Girls

04 Boys OPDL

 

Coach: Pat Escobar

 pescobar@bel-3.com

 

Assistant Coach: Antonio Ferazzoli

 aferazzoli@hotmail.com

 

04 Girls OPDL

 

Head Coach: Henrich Svetko

 henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Assistant Coach: Ramin Kiaiefar

 rkiaiefar@gmail.com

 

Manager: Pradeepta Chakravarti

 pradeepta@rogers.com

 

04 Boys

Coach: Casper Kleczek

 casper_rk15@hotmail.com

 

04 Girls

Coach: Omero Canzian

 omerocanzian@rogers.com

 Manager: Pradeepta Chakravarti

 pradeepta@rogers.com

04 Boys Green

Coach: Dejan Vugrincic

 dejanv@rogers.com

 

Coach: Lewis Fried

 hc.rhsc2007girls@gmail.com

04 Boys White

Coach: Mohammad Jamali

 bararjamali@gmail.com

 

  

04 Boys Black

Coach: Novin Rouzegar

  h.novin@yahoo.com

 

 

 Coach: Pouria Mirazimi

    pouria.mirazimi@gmail.com

 

 

 

2003 Boys

 2003 Girls

03 Boys OPDL

 

Coach: Bob Munro

 bmunro@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Assistant Coach: Hilliard Serrao

 hasc2@hotmail.com

 

03 Girls OPDL

 

Coach: Ryan Gorewicz

 rgorewicz@hotmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Casper Kleczek

 casper_rk15@hotmail.com

  

03 Boys Green

Coach: Chris Love

 clove1@bell.net

 

03 Girls Green

Coach: Juan Garcia

 titogarcia@rogers.com

Assistant Coach: Joe Fiorini

 fiorinijoe@yahoo.ca 

Manager: Maria Alvarez

 mcalvarez@rogers.com

 

03 Boys White

Coach: Dave Tullo

 davetullo@hotmail.com

03 Girls White

Coach: Al Hess

 allenhess@rogers.com

 

 

2002 Boys

2002 Girls

02 Boys OPDL

 

Coach: Bob Munro

 bmunro@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Assistant Coach: Ivan Mak

   ivankkmak@gmail.com

 

02 Girls OPDL

 

Coach: Andy King

 andy.king23@hotmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Nadine Powell

 nadineandkevin@sympatico.ca

 

02 Boys Green

Coach: Diarmuid Salvadori

  derm.soccer@hotmail.com

 

02 Girls Green

Coach: Tim Rennie

 timbo_rennie@hotmail.com

02 Boys White

Coach: Andrew Marcoccio

  a.marcoccio@yahoo.com

 

 

02 Boys Black

Coach: Don Ippolito

  donaldippolito@sympatico.ca

 

 

02 Boys Silver

Coach: Shahin Tarkavennejad

 shahin.tarkavan@yahoo.com

 

 

 

2001 Boys

 2001 Girls

01/00 Boys OPDL

Coach: Lucian Hutanu

 elhutanu@hotmail.com

 

Coach: Jacques Ngassam

 ngassamjacques@yahoo.ca

 

01/00 Girls OPDL

Coach: Ryan Gorewicz

 rgorewicz@hotmail.com

 

Assistant Coach: Kevin Sooknanan  

01 Boys Green

Coach: Alexandru Caterenciuc

 alexcaterenciuc@yahoo.com

 01 Girls Green

Coach: Andre Serero

  andre.serero@gmail.com

 

 

 

2000 Girls

 

00 Girls White

Coach: Tim Rennie

 timbo_rennie@hotmail.com

 

 

 00 Girls Green

Coach: Vince Principato

 vprincipato@beneplan.ca

 

 

 

1999 Girls

 

 

99 Girls Green

Coach: John Powley

   johnanddebbie@rogers.com