[Skip to content]

Club Contacts  

Board of Directors

President Diarmuid Salvadori president@richmondhillsoccer.com
Vice President Ernie Henderson  
Secretary Jim Pagiamtzis  
Treasurer   
Director-At-Large Dee Marcoccio     
Director-At-Large   
Director, Recreational    
Director-At-Large Pradeepta Chakravarti  
Director-At-Large Androulla Ammendolia   
Director-At-Large Yvonne Yip  

Club Staff

Technical Staff

Technical Director Carl Horton Carl@richmondhillsoccer.com  
Senior Staff Coach Henrich Svetko henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com
Rep Program ManagerHiliard Serrao hilly@richmondhillsoccer.com
Rep Program Manager Sue Herring sue@richmondhillsoccer.com
OPDL Coordinator Diem Tari opdl@richmondhillsoccer.com
Technical Project Manager Bobby Lennox bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com
Goalkeeping Coach Rasih Pala  rasih@richmondhillsoccer.com
Head Referee Steven Penkarski headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com

Administrative Staff

Operations Manager Barbara Malloch barb@richmondhillsoccer.com
Rep Administrative Coordinator  Trevor Stephens trevor@richmondhillsoccer.com
Coordinator of Member Services & Events Tara Carothers tara@richmondhillsoccer.com
Coordinator of House League Stina Markou stina@richmondhillsoccer.com
Partnership & Sponsorship Team   partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com