[Skip to content]

Club Contacts  

Board of Directors

President

Diarmuid Salvadori

Vice President

Ernie Henderson

Secretary

Jim Pagiamtzis

Treasurer

Joshua Marinelli

Director-At-Large

Dee Marcoccio

Director-At-Large

Tara Carothers 

Director-At-Large

Pradeepta Chakravarti

Director-At-Large

Androulla Ammendolia 

Director-At-Large

Yvonne Yip



Club Staff

Technical Staff

Technical Director

Carl Horton      

carl@richmondhillsoccer.com

Technical Project Manager

Bobby Lennox

bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com

Senior Staff Coach

Henrich Svetko

henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com

Technical Coordinator

(U4 – U8)

Erin Lennox

erin@richmondhillsoccer.com

Technical Coordinator 

(U9 – U12)

Sue Herring

sue@richmondhillsoccer.com

Technical Coordinator

(U13 – U18)

Hiliard Serrao

hilly@richmondhillsoccer.com

Goalkeeping Coach

Rasih Pala 

rasih@richmondhillsoccer.com

Head Referee

Steven Penkarski

headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com



Administrative Staff

Operations Manager

Barbara Malloch

barb@richmondhillsoccer.com

Rep Administrative Coordinator 

Trevor Stephens

trevor@richmondhillsoccer.com

House League Coordinator

Stina Markou

stina@richmondhillsoccer.com

Coordinator of Member Services and Events

Brennen Guy

brennen@richmondhillsoccer.com

Marketing and Program Development Coordinator

Meaghan MacNair

meaghan@richmondhillsoccer.com

Partnership & Sponsorship Team

 

partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com