[Skip to content]

Richmond Hill Soccer Club Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact the Club by phone at 905-883-4990 or by email at info@richmondhillsoccer.com.

Club Staff

Technical Staff

Technical Director

Carl Horton      

carl@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2865

Technical Project Manager

Bobby Lennox

bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com 

 647-527-9772

Senior Staff Coach

Henrich Svetko

henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2862

Technical Coordinator

(U4 – U8)

Erin Lennox

erin@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2871

Technical Coordinator 

(U9 – U12)

Sue Herring

sue@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2873

Technical Coordinator

(U13 – U18)

Hiliard Serrao

hilly@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2868

Goalkeeping Coach

Rasih Pala 

rasih@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

Head Referee

Steven Penkarski

headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com

 647-992-4990



Administrative Staff

Operations Manager

Barbara Malloch

barb@richmondhillsoccer.com

 

905-883-2874

Rep Administrative Coordinator 

Trevor Stephens

trevor@richmondhillsoccer.com

905-883-2866

House League Coordinator

Stina Markou

stina@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2864

Coordinator of Member Services and Events

Brennen Guy

brennen@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2870

Marketing and Program Development Coordinator

Meaghan MacNair

meaghan@richmondhillsoccer.com

 905-883-2872

Partnership & Sponsorship Team

 

partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com